- ALEXX - precious jewellery store

Markets 2022 Covid Safe

PORTARLINGTON
Makers' Market

(manly indoors)

9 AM TO 2 PM

FIRST SUNDAY OF THE MONTH

- CLOSED WINTER -


Address:

65 Newcombe St, Portarlington,

Victoria, Australia.


For more detials please contact:

Alexandra - 0417 389 008

A6%20-%20210%20X%20297%20-%20FB%20%281%29.JPG

 

 

 

Sunday 6 March

Sunday 3 April

Sunday 1 May

- CLOSED WINTER -

Sunday 4 September

Sunday 2 October

Sunday 6 November

Sunday 4 December

- Reopens Sunday 1 January -

 

BARWON HEADS MAKERS' MARKET

 

Last Saturday Of The Month including Saturday Public Holidays

9am to 2pm

- CLOSED JULY -

Reopens Saturday 27 August

Every Saturday in December & January

 

Location:

Uniting Church Grounds

75 Hitchcock Avenue, Barwon Heads

(Opposite Starfish Bakery)

 

For more detials please contact:

Alexandra - 0417 389 008

UNTITLED%20DESIGN.JPG

 

Every Saturday in January

 

Saturday 1, 8, 15, 22, 29, January

Saturday 26 February

Saturday 12, 26 March

Saturday 16, 30 April

Saturday 28 May

Saturday 11 June

- CLOSED JULY -

Reopens Saturday 27 August

QUEENSCLIFF Market

Last Sunday Of The Month

9am to 2pm

(excluding Winter)

QUEENSCLIFFE_MARKET.JPG

 

Sunday 27 February

Sunday 27 March

Sunday 24 April

Sundauy 29 May

- CLOSED WINTER -

Sunday 25 September

Sunday 30 October

Sunday 27 November

Sunday 25 December (to be confirmed)

AIREY'S INLET Market

Second Sunday Of The Month

(some exceptions)

9am to 1pm

Community Hall & Grounds

Great Ocean Rd

Aireys Inlet

www.aireysinletmarket.com.au

AIRESY_INLET_MARKET.JPG

 

Every Sunday in January

Sundays 2, 9, 16, 23 January

Sunday 13 February

Sunday 13 March

Sunday 17 April

Sunday 1 May

Sunday 12 June

Sunday 10 July

- CLOSED IN AUGUST -

Restarts Sunday 9 October

 

POINT LONSDALE Market

- not currently participating-

Point Lonsdale Primary School Market

Second Sunday of the Month

9am to 2pm

All year

At the Point Lonsdale Primary School

22 Bowen Rd, Point Lonsdale

POINT_LONSDALE.JPG

 

- Dates coming -

 

 

 

 

Website design by Pagination, Geelong